Following?

I really appreciate the kind comments and encouragement I’ve gotten from my friends and followers!

Thank you for reading.

Thank you for listening.

Thank you for letting me know you like what I’m doing!

Thanks for listening!

Please note:

I have heard from a couple of friends who THOUGHT they were following but are not getting email notifications when something new is posted at The Tromp Queen.

If you think you are following and are having problems (notification or otherwise), please let me know.

This blog-world is all new to me, but I will do my best to sort through and find a solution if at all possible.

Again, thank you for taking the time to read my blog.

Published by

quirkyjazz

I am a pianist, musician, music teacher, choir director, mother, wife, daughter, sister, cousin, sister-in-law, friend, neighbor. I enjoy music (of course!), quilting, sewing, beading, traveling, kayaking, camping, biking, hiking, gardening, knitting, scrapbooking, cooking, reading, poetry, drinking good coffee, and having fun with family and friends. NOTE -- Creative Commons License: All work of The Tromp Queen (quirkyjazz, aka Jill) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 4.0 Unported License.

5 thoughts on “Following?”

  1. Thank you for your very kind words, Laura!
    Jill (and Laura): The picture was taken at Olbrich Garden in Madison last summer. I just happened to see those people sitting under the that lovely tree on that wonderful bench. I like it, too! Maybe we can sit there when any two or three of us are in Madison…

  2. Hi Jill – I get all your blog posts, I think. I haven’t commented because I am completely blown away by the excellent, smooth, interesting, beautiful, informative, stimulating and altogether wonderful job you are doing in communicating the World of Jill. Congratulations, and I look forward to your next blog!

Leave a Reply

