Thank YOU and Accidentally Deleted Media?

This image shows the view from the carpark &qu...
View from the carpark “Rest and be Thankful” near Arrochar in Scotland. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Dear Tromp Queen Readers and Followers,

T H A N K  YOU for your support, encouragement, comments and inspiration.  I’m thankful for each and every one of my readers and followers.

I never dreamed that I would find friends through writing a blog, and I’m so thankful for the wonderful people I’ve met and gotten to know here.

I’m grateful that I listened to the urging of five vociferous Facebook friends for the nudge (shove!) they gave me to begin writing a blog.  I’m enjoying it more than I ever dreamed I would.

Storage

An administrative note:
I saw a notice in my dashboard or stats that said I was using more than half of my media storage space.  I thought I should go back and delete photos from my library to create more space for the future.  I assumed that if the photos and media were already IN a blog post that they would be “safe.”  I am not completely sure, but I have seen some evidence that this is, in fact, NOT the case.  I checked my fabric covered tiles post and many of the photos were NOT showing up.  My request of you is this: If you are reading any of my older posts and see “missing” pictures, please let me know!!  I would greatly appreciate your help with this.  I am trying to read through all the posts to check the media, but this is December and I am a musician (which translates to busy, busy, busy).  😉  THANK YOU!!!

Published by

quirkyjazz

I am a pianist, musician, music teacher, choir director, mother, wife, daughter, sister, cousin, sister-in-law, friend, neighbor. I enjoy music (of course!), quilting, sewing, beading, traveling, kayaking, camping, biking, hiking, gardening, knitting, scrapbooking, cooking, reading, poetry, drinking good coffee, and having fun with family and friends. NOTE -- Creative Commons License: All work of The Tromp Queen (quirkyjazz, aka Jill) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 4.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

